MEDIA

EASTER SUNDAY: https://youtu.be/wOM8Nnzm94w

Holy Thursday, April 9: https://youtu.be/5a2voOlKlmA

Wednesday, April 8: https://youtu.be/q-wkqAXPZU8

Tuesday, April 7: https://youtu.be/ZPxOQLF7f2A

Monday, April 6: https://youtu.be/nYTuL0XTKKk

Sunday, April 5: https://youtu.be/tfMRZDD7eEw

Saturday, April 4: https://youtu.be/SbVWphR-lgU

Friday, April 3: https://youtu.be/lJI_dg6reoM

Thursday, April 2: https://youtu.be/2LSTvLzvpBw

Wednesday, April 1: https://youtu.be/r9KxH6TD1aY

Tuesday, March 31: https://youtu.be/jCt-ScCHR-I

Monday, March 30: https://youtu.be/S5FPIA6oEMs

Sunday, March 29: https://youtu.be/jCt-ScCHR-I

Saturday, March 28: https://youtu.be/M_6uD4lji94

Copyright © 2022 All Rights Reserved
St. Peter's Church
200 N. James St.
Rome, NY 13440

webmaster@stmarysstpeters.com